Company Phone Number: 1-800-835-3832

This company was originally founded in 1999 but was purchased by TeleTech Holdings, Inc. in 2017 from OptumHealth Holdings, LLC. who is, a division of UnitedHealth Group. Their headquarters are located in Orlando, Florida.  They take care of their clients and consumers by providing  information and technology-enabled health services. Connextions, Inc focuses on member acquisition, retention and engagement services to healthcare plans, providers and pharmacy benefits managers (“PBM”) to drive growth, improve health outcomes and lower costs using bConnected.


NOTE: please visit the site directly to verify the details and obtain more information.


Sign In / Register / Enroll to your UHG Connextions Online Account Steps

If you need to access the sign in or registration page, follow the easy steps below. We have provided a quick guide for you to find out how you can activate a new online account or login and gain access to your current account. Be sure you have your personal information on hand.

Follow these easy steps below if you are an employee who needs to access the account login page:

  1. Visit www.uhg.connextions.com or https://uhg.connextions.com on your device.
  2. Click on the “Welcome to the Connextions bConnected Platform Click Here to Log In” link.
  3. A new separate window should pop up and open.
  4. Type in your User Name in the field provided.
  5. Type in your current password
  6. Click on the “login” button.
  7. Continue to move forward and review the information provided after you have logged in.

If the registration / enrollment has been completed successfully, you will be forwarded to your account details. Then you can manage or review your account details.


Follow these easy steps below if you are an employee who needs to access the MOBILE account login page:

  1. Visit https://m-uhg.bconnected.com on your device.
  2. Type in your User Name in the field provided.
  3. Type in your current password
  4. Click on the “login” button.
  5. Continue to move forward and review the information provided after you have logged in.